Professor Sunny H.K. Wong Adjunct Professor
School of Business
Deputy Chairman
Mr. Philip W.C. Tsai, BBS, JPPartner Emeritus
Deloitte China
Dr. Eddie K.W. Ho Chairman
Board of Deacons 
Kowloon City Baptist Church
Professor Harrison L.S. HoManaging Director
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited
Dr. Vincent W.F. Ho Founding President
HKBU Alumni Association of the Greater Bay Area
Ms. Angel S.Y. HonManaging Director
PR Network
Mr. Thomas K.H. Hung Chairman and Chief Operating Officer
Easy Group (Hong Kong) Limited
Mr. Philip S.L. Kan Director 
Donvex Asia Capital Limited
Professor Peter W. KwanAssociate Dean
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Chu Hai College of Higher Education
Mr. Samuel H.Y. Lam Chairman
X Social Group Holdings Limited
Mr. Lau Pak ShingManaging Director
Compass Holdings Limited
Mr. Alex K.W. LeungIndependent Non-Executive Director
New City Development Group Limited
Professor Dickson T.Y. ShangAdjunct Professor
School of Business
Professor James S. TsienIndependent Non-Executive Director
Bank of Shanghai (Hong Kong) Limited
Dr. Gordon L.O. Tsui, JPChairman
Acer King Securities Limited 
Mr. Wong Nga ChungPresident
Nakagawa Electronics Limited
Professor Bernard T.L. WuDeputy Chairman
Poseidon Hill Capital Limited
Mr. Stephen H.B. Yau, GBS, MH, JPChief Executive
International Social Service Hong Kong Branch
Ex-officio Members
Mr. Tyrone T.L. Siu
Hong Kong Baptist University Alumni Association
Associate Director
Antony Fung & Co. International Property Advisers
Mr. Kent K.Y. Tsui
Hong Kong Baptist University Century Club
Double Luck Investment Limited
Mrs. Lily W.L. ChanDirector of University Advancement, HKBU and
Secretary-General, HKBU Foundation
Dr. Melanie W.Y. LeeDirector of Alumni Affairs
Secretariat Alumni Affairs Office, HKBU
Terms of Reference:
  • To assist the University in strengthening its links with alumni and to accelerate the fundraising activities of the Hong Kong Baptist University Foundation;
  • To set out strategic plans to encourage alumni giving in support of the University's development.
Term of Membership:
1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023