Dr. Simon Suen, BBS, JPFounder
SML Group
Ir Dr. K.K. Wong, GBS, JP, FHKEng*Chairman
Kum Shing Group
Mr. Edmund T.F. AuDirector
Latitude n Longitude Consultancy Ltd.
Mr. Antonio H.T. Chan
Vice Chairman
Hong Kong King Wai Group Co., Ltd.
Dr. Terence H.W. ChanChairman
Bay Area Capital Partners Limited
Mr. Eric ChenChairman
Able-One Technology Limited
Mr. Jonathan Fong
General Manager
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Company Limited
Mr. Hung Kwong Yee
Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Ten Pao Group Holdings Limited
Dr. Charlie Ip Chairman 
MTT Group Holdings Limited
Mr. Francis K. Ip Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited
Mr. Lam Cheung ChuenChairman
Reach New Holdings Limited
Mr. Wade Y.L. Lam Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Grand Tech Group Limited
Professor Nagar LaiFounder
Corporate Social Responsibility TV
Dr. Elizabeth K.S. Law, BBS, MHChairman
Park Hotel Property Management Limited
Mr. Francis S.F. Law Executive Director
Toyo Mall Limited
Dr. Christina O.P. Lee, MH Sales Director
Everbright Securities International
Mr. Lee Yuk Fat, MH, FPVCB(Hon)Founder
All Shopping H.K.
Dr. Lee Yuk Lun, BBS, JPPermanent Honorary President
Hong Kong Commerce and Industry Associations 
Dr. Leung Lun, BBS, MHChairman
Lung Cheong International Holdings Limited
Dr. Raymond S.H. LeungChairman
FiMax Technology Limited
Dr. Liu Hong Fai, BBS, JPFounding Honorary Permanent Chairman
The Association of Industries and Commerce of Hong Kong Southern District Limited
Mr. Jimmy T.M. LiuChairman
Elite Industrial Holdings Ltd.
Dr. Lo Tai Chin, MHVice Chairperson
W. Haking Enterprises Ltd.
Dr. David T.Y. MongChairman and Chief Executive Officer
Shun Hing Group
Dr. Dennis W.P. Ng, SBS, MHManaging Director
Polaris Arts & Jewellery Limited
Mr. Roger C.W. NganChief Executive Officer
May Cheong Group
Dr. Allen Shi, SBS, MH, JPChairman
Brilliant International Group Limited
Mrs. Susan W.H. So, SBSVice-Chairman
Winnie Sanitary Product Limited
The Hon. Sunny TanSenior Advisor
Luen Thai Holdings Limited
Mr. Philip F.W. TiuChairman
Jia Ying (HK) Group
Ms. Eileen L. Tsui, BBS, JP Director General
Kowloon Federation of Associations
Ms. Connie W.C. Wong, GBS, JPManaging Director
Wong Sun Hing Limited
Mr. William YangChairman
Esscalate Cosmetics (Hong Kong) Limited
Mr. Simon YimChairman
Winsome Financial Group
Dr. Stanley Y.L. Yim, BBS, JPChairman and Managing Director
S.A.S. Dragon Holdings Limited
Ex-officio Members
Professor Ping-kong Alexander Wai, JPPresident and Vice-Chancellor
Ms. Christine O.W. ChowVice-President (Administration) and Secretary
Mrs. Lily W.L. ChanDirector of University Advancement, HKBU and
Secretary-General, HKBU Foundation
Secretariat University Advancement Office, HKBU
Terms of Reference:
  • To extend the support base of the University and to accelerate the fundraising activities of the Hong Kong Baptist University Foundation;
  • To offer advice on fundraising strategies for the University's development.

* Deceased

Term of Membership:
1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023