New Members in June 2020

01 July 2020

We are delighted to announce that seven individuals joined the HKBU Foundation in June 2020. The University is grateful for their generous support and contributions, which help enhance the institutional advancement of the University.

Honorary Permanent President
Mr. Lee Siu Lun
Honorary Directors
Dr. Chau Wai Lap Albert
Vice-President (Teaching and Learning)
Hong Kong Baptist University

Professor Roland T. Chin
President and Vice-Chancellor
Hong Kong Baptist University
Professor Mak Fuk Tat Arthur
Associate Vice-President (Student Experience)
Hong Kong Baptist University

Mr. Yeung Chee Kong
Associate Vice-President (Engagement)
Hong Kong Baptist University
Senior Member
Professor Guo Yike
Vice-President (Research and Development)
Hong Kong Baptist University
Sponsoring Member
Mr. Chan Man Hin Tony
Deputy College Secretary
United College, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Note: This list is in alphabetical order.