New members appointed to Board of Governors and its Committees of HKBU Foundation

01 January 2021

The Hong Kong Baptist University Foundation has commenced a new three-year term from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023. A total of nine new members have been appointed to the Board of Governors and its three Committees:

Board of Governors

• Mr. Francis S.F. Law, Executive Director, Toyo Mall Limited

Entrepreneur Committee

• Dr. Terence H.W. Chan, Chairman, Howah Captial Holdings Limited
• Professor Nagar Lai, Founder, Corporate Social Responsibility TV
• Mr. Jimmy T.M. Liu, Chairman, Elite Industrial Holdings Limited

Young Entrepreneur Committee

• Mr. Felix Lio, Founder & Partner, Teclent Venture Investment Limited
• Ms. Vivian W.M. Tang, Executive Director, Wai Yuen Tong Medicine Holdings Limited
• Mr. Calvin Tse, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Kam Kee Holdings Limited

Alumni Committee

• Dr. Vincent W.F. Ho, Founding President, HKBU Alumni Association of the Greater Bay Area
• Mr. Samuel H.Y. Lam, Chairman, X Social Group Holdings Limited

The Hong Kong Baptist University Foundation welcomes the above new members and thanks all the outgoing members for their contributions in the past three years.

Please visit the following websites for the list of Board and Committee Members for 2021-2023:
Board of Governors:
Entrepreneur Committee:
Young Entrepreneur Committee:
Alumni Committee: