New Members in January 2021

01 February 2021

We are delighted to announce that three individuals and three organisations joined the HKBU Foundation in January 2021. The University is grateful for their generous support and contributions, which help enhance the institutional advancement of the University.

Honorary Director
Professor Kao Mayching
Former Chair Professor of Fine Arts
Chinese University of Hong Kong
AQ Bio Technology Group
Sponsoring Members
Mr. Man Shi Hin
Hospital Authority

Meiriki Japan Company Limited

Muses Foundation for Culture and Education Limited

Ms. Wu Ka Wai Peggy
Carmel Secondary School

Note: This list is in alphabetical order.