New Members in March 2021

01 April 2021

We are delighted to announce that four individuals and four organisations joined the HKBU Foundation in March 2021. The University is grateful for their generous support and contributions, which help enhance the institutional advancement of the University.

Honorary Permanent President
Mrs. Elizabeth Wong
Honorary Director
Huawei Tech. Investment Co., Limited
Senior Members
Mr. Chow Pin Yeung Val
Temple Chambers

Mr. Lui Sai Kit Mike
Temple Chambers

Pau Foundation Limited

Sensory Artisan 

Surein Foundation Limited
Sponsoring Member
Mrs. Nancy Maria Lee Chang, JP
Friends of Hong Kong Museum of Art

 Note: This list is in alphabetical order.