Members of HKBU community appointed Justices of the Peace

27 July 2022

Four members of the HKBU community were appointed as Justices of the Peace by the HKSAR Government with effect from 27 July 2022. They are:

  • Ms. Mary Huen Wai Yi, JP
    Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Senior Member of the HKBU Foundation
  • Ms. Christina Maisenne Lee, JP
    Member of the Young Entrepreneur Committee of the HKBU Foundation, Member of the HKBU Court, Director of Wofoo Social Enterprises and Director of Wofoo Foundation Limited
  • Ms. So Ching, JP
    Member of the HKBU Council and Executive Director of Wong Tung & Partners Limited
  • Professor Ping-Kong Alexander Wai, JP
    President and Vice-Chancellor and Chair Professor of Photonics of HKBU