Four members of HKBU Foundation and HKBU community appointed as Members of the Culture Commission

21 February 2023

Dr. the Hon. Wilfred Wong, GBM, GBS, JP, Chairman Emeritus of the Board of Governors of the HKBU Foundation and President and Executive Director of Sands China Limited, was appointed by the HKSAR Government as Vice-Chairman of the Culture Commission. 

Dr. Eddy Li Sau Hung, GBS, JP, Honorary Court Member of HKBU, Chairman of Campell Holdings Limited, Director of the HKBU Foundation; Ms. Leonie Ki, GBS, JP, Senior Member of the HKBU Foundation; and Professor Fredric Mao Chun Fai, BBS, Honorary Fellow of HKBU, were appointed as Members of the Culture Commission. The appointments took effect from 1 March 2023 for a term of two years.