Tenth Meeting of Alumni Committee 2021-23 of HKBU Foundation

12 April 2023
 (Front row from left) Mr. Alex Leung, Mr. Lau Pak Shing, Ms. Christine Chow, Prof. Sunny Wong,
Mr. Wong Nga Chung and Mr. Kent Tsui
(Back row from left)  Mr. Samuel Lam, Dr. Gordon Tsui, Mrs. Lily Chan, Dr. Melanie Lee, and Dr. Vincent Ho

The HKBU Foundation’s Alumni Committee 2021-23 held its tenth meeting on 12 April 2023, which was chaired by its Committee Chairman Professor Sunny Wong. Ms. Christine Chow, Vice-President (Administration) and Secretary of HKBU, was invited to share with members the latest developments of the Chinese Medicine Hospital (CMH). Members also exchanged views on how to secure additional resources for the CMH’s establishment and operation.  

 The meeting was held in mixed-mode
 (Top row from left) Mr. Philip Kan, Mr. Philip Tsai and Prof. Bernard Wu
(Middle row from left) Mr. Stephen Yau, Dr. Marianna Tsang and Dr. Li Yuan
(Bottom) Ms. Angel Hon