The Second Meeting of the Alumni Committee 2015-17 of the HKBU Foundation

29 September 2015
 (Front row from left) Mr. Sunny Wong, Mr. Stephen Yau, Ms. Angel Hon, Mr. William Leung,
Ms. Delia Chan, Mr. Kent Tsui and Prof. Frank Fu
(Back row from left) Mr. Thomas Hung, Mr. Tyrone Siu, Mr. Peter Kwan, Mr. Philip Kan,
Mrs. Lily Chan, Dr. Eddie Ho and Dr. Melanie Lee

The Second Meeting of the Alumni Committee of the HKBU Foundation was held on 29 September 2015. Chaired by Mr. William Leung, BBS, JP, the meeting began with a review of the alumni activities recently organised by the University. Members then discussed a new fundraising idea in support of the nurturing of HKBU students to be future leaders.