The Third Meeting of the Alumni Committee 2015-17 of the HKBU Foundation

23 May 2016
 (Front row from left) Dr. Amen Ng, Mr. Kent Tsui, Mr. Tyrone Siu, Mr. Stephen Yau,
Mr. William Leung, Ms. Delia Chan, Ms. Angel Hon and Mr. Lau Pak Shing
(Back row from left) Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Peter Kwan, Mr. Thomas Hung, Dr. Melanie Lee,
Dr. Gordon Tsui, Mr. Ivan Wong and Prof. Frank Fu

The Third Meeting of the Alumni Committee of the HKBU Foundation was held on 23 May 2016. Chaired by Mr. William Leung, BBS, JP, the meeting began with a review of the alumni cultivation activities and various reunions in celebration of HKBU’s 60th Anniversary. Members also had a fruitful discussion about a new fundraising initiative.