Spring Dinner of Alumni Committee 2018-20 of HKBU Foundation

06 March 2018
 (Back row from left) Mr. Yeung Chee Kong,  Mr. Bernard Wu, Mr. Peter Kwan, Mr. Dickson Shang,
Mr. Stephen Yau, Mr. Lau Pak Shing, Mr. Alex Leung, and Mr. Harrison Ho
(Front row from left) Mrs. Lily Chan, Dr. William Leung, Mr. Sunny Wong, Prof. Roland Chin,
Mr. Wong Nga Chung, Mr. Kent Tsui, Dr. Gordon Tsui, Mr. Tyrone Siu, and Dr. Melanie Lee

The Alumni Committee of the HKBU Foundation held a Spring Dinner on 6 March, which was well-attended by Professor Roland T. Chin, President and Vice-Chancellor; Dr. William Leung, SBS, JP, former Chairman of the Alumni Committee as well as other Committee Members.

At the dinner, the Committee warmly welcomed the joining of Mr. Harrison Ho, Managing Director of Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited, as a new member. All participants had a joyful gathering and learnt from Professor Chin about the latest development and achievements of their alma mater.