Second Meeting of Alumni Committee 2018-20 of HKBU Foundation

23 April 2018
 (Front row from left) Dr. Eddie Ho, Mr. Bernard Wu, Mr. Yeung Chee Kong, Ms. Delia Chan, Mr. Stephen
Yau, Mr. Sunny Wong, Mr. Dickson Shang, Prof. James Tsien, Mr. Wong Nga Chung and Dr. Melanie Lee
(Back row from left) Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Thomas Hung, Mr. Peter Kwan, Mr. Tyrone Siu, Mr. Philip Tsai,
Mr. Philip Kan, Mr. Alex Leung, Mr. Lau Pak Shing, Dr. Gordon Tsui and Mr. Kent Tsui

The Second Meeting of the Alumni Committee 2018-20 of the HKBU Foundation was held on 23 April 2018. Chaired by Mr. Sunny Wong, members discussed the strategies in reconnecting alumni.  Members also gave invaluable advice on how to solicit alumni support.