Second Meeting of Board of Governors 2018-20 of HKBU Foundation

25 May 2018
 (Front row from left) Mr. Sunny Wong, Dr. Justin Chiu, Ir Prof. K.K. Wong, Mr. Cheng Yan Kee,
Dr. Kennedy Wong, Prof. Roland T. Chin, Ms. Rosanna Choi and Dr. David Mong
(Back row from left) Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Billy Hung, Mr. Brandon Liu, Dr. William Leung,
Mr. Norman Wu, Mr. Raymond Kwok, Mr. C.K. Yeung and Mr. Edmund Li

Presided by Chairman Dr. Kennedy Wong, BBS, JP, the Second Meeting of the Board of Governors 2018-20 was held on 25 May 2018 to exchange views on the Foundation’s fundraising strategies and financial status. At the meeting, Professor Roland T. Chin, President and Vice-Chancellor, also shared with members the recent achievements of the University’s academic staff and students.