Dinner Gathering of Alumni Committee 2018-20 of HKBU Foundation

24 July 2018
 (Back row from left) Mr. Yeung Chee Kong, Dr. Dennis Au, Mr. Harrison Ho, Dr. Gordon Tsui,
Mr. Patrick Siu, Mr. Bernard Wu, Dr. Eddie Chui, Mr. Ronald Chiu, Mr. Francis Mak, Ms. Kitty Lun,
and Mr. Dickson Shang
(Front row from left) Dr. Melanie Lee, Mr. Wong Nga Chung, Mr. Sunny Wong, Prof. Roland Chin,
Dr. Chiu Chun Bong, Ms. Marianna Tsang, and Mrs. Lily Chan

The Alumni Committee of the HKBU Foundation held a dinner gathering at the HKBU Lounge on 24 July 2018. Professor Roland T. Chin, President and Vice-Chancellor and the recipients of Distinguished Alumni Award including Dr. Dennis Au, Dr. Chiu Chun Bong, MBE, JP, Mr. Ronald Chiu, Dr. Eddie Chui, Ms. Kitty Lun, Mr. Francis Mak, Mr. Patrick Siu and Ms. Marianna Tsang were invited to the gathering. 

A number of Alumni Committee members and University representatives also joined the dinner. Mr. Sunny Wong, Chairman of the Alumni Committee, shared with guests the Committee’s vision and mission. All participants had a delightful exchange of views on the future development of the University.