First Meeting of Entrepreneurship, Internship and Mentorship Special Task Force of Young Entrepreneur Committee of HKBU Foundation

25 July 2018
 (From left) Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Kenneth Leung, Ms. Justina Chiu, Mr. Ivan Wong, Ms. Jennifer Yeung,
Mr. Andrew Hung, Mr. Gabi Lam and Prof. Gordon Tang

The “Entrepreneurship, Internship and Mentorship” Special Task Force under the Young Entrepreneur Committee of the HKBU Foundation held its first meeting on 25 July 2018 to gather members' valuable inputs on how to promote entrepreneurship, internship and mentorship programmes of the University and to solicit opportunities and resources for the related programmes.