Third Meeting of Board of Governors 2018-20 of HKBU Foundation

27 September 2018
 (Front row from left) Mr. Sunny Wong, Dr. Ronald Lu, Ms. Rosanna Choi, Mr. Cheng Yan Kee,
Dr. Kennedy Wong, Prof. Roland Chin, Ir Prof. K.K. Wong, Dr. Simon Suen and Dr. David Mong
(Back row from left) Mr. C.K. Yeung, Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Billy Hung, Prof. William Leung, Mr. Brandon Liu,
Dr. Eric Li, Mr. Raymond Kwok, Dr. Elizabeth Law, Mrs. Susan So, Dr. Melanie Lee and Mr. Edmund Li

Presided by Chairman Dr. Kennedy Wong, BBS, JP, the Third Meeting of the Board of Governors 2018-20 was held on 27 September 2018 to exchange views on the Foundation’s fundraising strategies and financial status. At the meeting, Professor Roland T. Chin, President and Vice-Chancellor, also shared with members the latest developments of the University. In addition, Professor Huang Yu, Associate Vice-President (Mainland) and Dean of Communication, and Professor Eva Man, Director of the Academy of Film, gave presentations on their School and Academy respectively.