Inauguration Ceremony of 40th Term Board of Directors of Yan Oi Tong

25 April 2019

Yan Oi Tong hosted an Inauguration Ceremony of its 40th Term Board of Directors on 25 April 2019. The Hon. Kevin Yeung, JP, Secretary for Education was invited to officiate the ceremony. A number of HKBU Foundation members also joined the ceremony. They included Dr. Tony Tai and Dr. Lo Tai Chin; Mrs. Mary Suen; and Dr. Christina Lee, MH. Mrs. Lily Chan, Director of University Advancement and Secretary-General of the HKBU Foundation, attended the event on behalf of the University.