Second Meeting of Scholarships Special Task Force of Young Entrepreneur Committee of HKBU Foundation

24 April 2019
 Attending members of the “Scholarships” Special Task Force including
(From left) Prof. Gordon Tang, Ms. Candy Ngan, Ms. Amy Chow, Mr. Kevin Ng, Ms. Chloe Suen,
Mrs. Lily Chan, Mr. Kevin Orr and Mr. Edwin Lee

The "Scholarships" Special Task Force under the Young Entrepreneur Committee of the HKBU Foundation held its second meeting on 24 April 2019 to gather members' valuable inputs on how to promote the University’s scholarship schemes and to solicit funds for the related schemes.