New Members in June 2019

01 July 2019

We are delighted to announce that six individuals joined the HKBU Foundation in June 2019. The University is grateful for their generous support and contributions, which help enhance the institutional advancement of the University.

Honorary President
Ms. Linda H.Y. So
Yue Wing Cheong Manufacturing Limited
Honorary Vice-President
Mr. Andrew S.T. Hung
Executive Director and Marketing Director
Ten Pao Group Holdings Limited
Mr. Jeffrey Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Nova Furniture Limited
Senior Members
Mr. Terry Hui
Sing Wong Group Ltd.

Dr. Charlie Ip
Co-founder and Director
Wefi Limited

Mr. Edwin Lee
Wiwi Industries Limited
Note: This list is in alphabetical order.