New Members in July and August 2019

01 September 2019

We are delighted to announce that five organisations and eighteen individuals joined the HKBU Foundation in July and August 2019 respectively. The University is grateful for their generous support and contributions, which help enhance the institutional advancement of the University.

Honorary Permanent Presidents
Mr. Kam Yuen
Golden Meditech Holdings Limited

Mr. Yim Yuk Lun Stanley, BBS, JP
S.A.S. Dragon Holdings Limited
Honorary President
Professor Xiao Xiaosui
Professor Emeritus
Hong Kong Baptist University
Honorary Vice-Presidents
Mr. Eric Chen
Able-One Technology Limited

Like Capital Ltd.
Honorary Director
Dr. Christina Lee, MH
Sales Director
Everbright Sun Hung Kai Company Limited
Senior Members
Chinese Overseas Student Federation Charity Foundation Limited

Mrs. Choi Wong Ling Ling, MH, JP
Chief Executive Officer
Realway Investment Limited

Increasepharm (HK) Limited

Mr. Leo Kung Lin Cheng, GBS, JP
Executive Vice President
Bangkok Bank Public Company Limited

Ms. Jacqueline C.L. Tong
Executive Director
Gale Well Group Limited

Ms. Alice Yeung
Vice Chairlady
Imperium Group Global Holding Limited
Sponsoring Members
1975 BM Alumni

Dr. Catherine Chan
Equity Financial Press Limited

Ms. Quince W.Y. Chong
Chief Corporate Development Officer
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Equity Financial Press Limited

Mr. Obadiah Hin Jey Ho
Pak Kau College

Mr. Lam Tsz Pan
Chief Operating Officer
The Horus Consultant

Mr. Leung Man Kit

Mr. Ng Sheung Yan Tobias

Ms. So Mei Ki
Maths Vice Panel Head
Lau Pak Lok Secondary School

Rev. Tse Hung
Hong Kong Baptist University

Ms. Wong Cheuk Yee

Note: This list is in alphabetical order.